Do you want to play in a competitive and fun baseball league?

Contact Us:
baseballctl@gmail.com

Board:

President: Chris Barsa  christopher.barsa@pw.utc.com or cabarsa24@yahoo.com
Vice President, Web Designer/Master: Scott Dickens   scott.a.dickens@espn.com
Vice President, Stats/Rules Keeper: Ken Cook   rsfan99@gmail.com
Vice President, Treasurer/Advisor: Don Fodaski dfodaski@gmail.com
Vice President, Umpires/Advisor: Brian LaRochelle brian.larochelle@gmail.com

Teams:

Brickhouse Indians:
Manager: Chris Barsa christopher.barsa@pw.utc.com or cabarsa24@yahoo.com
Coach: Keith Echevarria  keith.a.echevarria@bankofamerica.com

Bristol Knights:  bristolknightsbaseball@gmail.com
Manager: Brian LaRochelle brian.larochelle@gmail.com
GM / Coach: Scott Dickens scott.a.dickens@espn.com
Coach: Earl Oakes eoakesbaseball15@gmail.com
Coach: Rick Barrett  rb1728@ymail.com
Coach: Steve Clout  sclou1@unh.newhaven.edu

Glastonbury Pirates:
General Manager: Zach Cloft zachary.cloft@gmail.com
Manager: Todd Kessell yankeesdad23@yahoo.com
Special Advisor to the GM:Bill Eller williamceller@gmail.com

Willimantic Ridges:
Manager: Mick Moulin mick.moulin11@gmail.com
Coach: Pete Moulin
Coach: Todd DaCunha

Elmers Silver Bullets:
Manager: Ken Cook rsfan99@gmail.com
Coach: Russel LaFleur russell@rlafleur.com
Coach: Nick Dinino ndinino20@yahoo.com

East Hartford Angels:
Manager: Dan Scully daniel.f.scully@gmail.com
Coach: TJ DiFiore
Coach: Jackson Mistretta jaction032@yahoo.com

Chicago Sam’s Orioles:
Manager: Don Fodaski  DFodaski@LIBERTY-BANK.com or Bigslickah@yahoo.com
Coach: Mike Rigdon  mjrigdon@gmail.com

Loco Perro Expos:
Manager: Brian Timmes btimmes33@comcast.net
Coach: Greg Johnson donnazl@sbcglobal.net
Coach: James Turner james.turner@uconn.edu

East Hampton Royals:
Co-Manager: Adam Michaud  amichaud189@gmail.com
Co-Manager: Brian Kohn brian.kohn@thehartford.com or brian.a.kohn@comcast.net
Coach: Zack Turner zturner911@rocketmail.com

Wethersfield Dodgers:
Manager: Nico Spuches njspuches@gmail.com
Coach: Christian Spuches ChrisSpuches14@yahoo.com

Umpires:

Hartford Umpire Board Leader: Brian Kurnik (860)508-5627 briankurnik@comcast.net
Contact him only if I’m not available or no umpires show up at your games.

Nutmeg Umpire Board Leader: Phil Johnson (860)884-2835 lynphil@snet.net